Frank Lindner | AC-Lindner

Frank
Lindner

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt: f.lindner@ac-lindner.de

Tom Lindner | AC-Lindner

Tom
Lindner

Social Media Beauftragter

Kontakt: t.lindner@ac-lindner.de

Matthias Lindner | AC-Lindner

Matthias
Lindner

Serviceleiter

Kontakt: m.lindner@ac-lindner.de

Raik Steinbrück | AC-Lindner

Raik
Steinbrück

Verkaufsleiter

Kontakt: r.steinbrück@ac-lindner.de

Andreas Wilde | AC-Lindner

Andreas
Wilde

Verkaufsberater

Kontakt: a.wilde@ac-lindner.de

DSC05065.JPG

Ariane
Gabbert

Disponentin

Kontakt: a.gabbert@ac-lindner.de

Nicole Hanke | AC-Lindner

Nicole
Hanke

Disponentin

Kontakt: n.hanke@ac-lindner.de

20211105_112105000_iOS.jpg

Swen
Schmidt

Serviceberater

Kontakt: s.schmidt@ac-lindner.de

Swen "Maggi" Merker  | AC-Lindner

Swen
„Maggi" Merker

Serviceleiter Karosserie

Kontakt: s.merker@ac-lindner.de

Mathias Schollbach | AC-Lindner

Mathias
„Scholle“ Schollbach

Meister- Mechaniker

Kontakt: meister@ac-lindner.de

Silvio Westphal | AC-Lindner

Silvio
„Westi" Westphal

Mechaniker

Dominik Sander | AC-Lindner

Dominik
Sander

Mechaniker

20211105_112105000_iOS.jpg

Steffen
Dölitzsch

Mechaniker

20211105_112105000_iOS.jpg

Norman
Harmuth

Mechaniker

Mario Förder | AC-Lindner

Mario
Förder

Fahrzeugaufbereitung