top of page
Frank Lindner | AC-Lindner

Frank
Lindner

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt: f.lindner@ac-lindner.de

Tom Lindner | AC-Lindner

Tom
Lindner

Social Media Beauftragter

Kontakt: t.lindner@ac-lindner.de

Matthias Lindner | AC-Lindner

Matthias
Lindner

Serviceleiter

Kontakt: m.lindner@ac-lindner.de

Raik Steinbrück | AC-Lindner

Raik
Steinbrück

Verkaufsleiter

Kontakt: r.steinbrueck@ac-lindner.de

Nicole Hanke | AC-Lindner

Nicole
Hanke

Verkäuferin

Kontakt: n.hanke@ac-lindner.de

Andreas Wilde | AC-Lindner

Andreas
Wilde

Verkaufsberater

Kontakt: a.wilde@ac-lindner.de

Ariane Gabbert l AC-Lindner

Ariane
Gabbert

Serviceassistentin

Kontakt: a.gabbert@ac-lindner.de

Wiebke Wilke l AC-Lindner

Wiebke
Wilke

Serviceassistentin

Kontakt: w.wilke@ac-lindner.de

Swen Schmidt l AC-Lindner

Swen
Schmidt

Serviceberater

Kontakt: s.schmidt@ac-lindner.de

Swen "Maggi" Merker  | AC-Lindner

Swen
„Maggi" Merker

Serviceleiter Karosserie

Kontakt: s.merker@ac-lindner.de

Mathias Schollbach | AC-Lindner

Mathias
„Scholle“ Schollbach

Meister- Mechaniker

Kontakt: meister@ac-lindner.de

Silvio Westphal | AC-Lindner

Silvio
„Westi" Westphal

Mechaniker

Dominik Sander | AC-Lindner

Dominik
Sander

Mechaniker

Michèle Groß l AC-Lindner

Michèle 
Groß

Mechanikerin

Norman Harmuth l AC-Lindner

Norman
Harmuth

Fahrzeugaufbereiter

Mario Förder | AC-Lindner

Mario
Förder

Fahrdienstleistung

bottom of page